HeepVention 2022

The international HeepVention 2022 event begins on Saturday May 14th in Lahti at Möysä Musaklubi and continues on Sunday May 15th in Helsinki at Mascot Bar and Live Stage.

Kansainvälinen HeepVention 2022-tapahtuma alkaa Lahdessa, lauantaina 14.5.2022 Möysän musiikkiklubilla ja jatkuu Helsingissä sunnuntaina 15.5.2022 Mascot Bar & Live Stagella.

Finally we are able to start promoting and marketing the event we have all been waiting for. Celebration of the music of Uriah Heep in HeepVention 2022 on 14-15 May, 2022 in Lahti, Finland.
This is the global gathering created by The Uriah Heep Association, Finland with the collaboration partner Golden Stage for Uriah Heep fans and the greatest cover bands. It is all about Good music and good friends. We will celebrate the music of the former UH band members who are not anymore with us: Ken Hensley, Lee Kerslake and John Lawton. The Finnish tribute band Knights of the Black Ox will play only music from Ken Hensley’s solo career and the other bands and musicians will bring forth the music and influence Lee Kerslake and John Lawton have had during their careers.
We are now able to confirm the following honored performers:

Paul Newton (UK)

Iain Clark (UK)

Russell Gilbrook (UK)

Phil Baker (UK)

Pleased to have you Gentlemen!

and the following great cover bands:

The Innocent Victims CONFIRMED Facebook link to IV

Deiggj (Faeroes) CONFIRMED https://www.facebook.com/deiggj/

Knights of the Black Ox (Finland) CONFIRMED https://www.facebook.com/groups/144244421836/

B. O. W Brotherhood of Wolves (Spain) CONFIRMED https://www.facebook.com/BOWROCKOFFICIAL

Great to have you with us! The first concert will take place at Möysä music club (moysa.fi) on Saturday 14.5.2022 at the center of Lahti city and a more informal get together event on Sunday at the premises of Mascot in Helsinki. Lahti is easily accessible by train from Helsinki airport and main railway station in just one hour.
More info to follow!
Tickets will be available when the links are received!


40 eur, association members 35 eur for Lahti event

40 eur (35 for members) for Helsinki event.

If you feel that you should be on stage with us, please contact Golden Stage / Tuula Halén

Uriah Heep Suomi Finland ry

Phil Baker

Paul Newton

Iain Clark

Russell Gilbrook


The Innocent Victims

Brotherhood of Wolves

Trevor Hensley

Möysän Musaklubi – Mössö